More Rosebay Willowherb

Still providing lots of rich colour as they die away. A dark, damp walk this morning - fortunately I had taken my little LED panel to provide a light boost!

I have damaged my right wrist which makes manipulating my cameras (and indeed typing) quite painful. It is a recurrence of an injury I sustained a couple of years ago (to be honest it has never really cleared up - but the pain has been low level)…although recently it has been really sore. Comments on blip may be shorter than usual! Have tried voice recognition - but it takes longer to correct the typos than it does to type it in the first place

I have been hoping to get the new EOS R6 but they are a bit hard to get hold of at the moment - so now I have to rethink that plan and maybe consider something smaller and lighter..but a bit bigger than my Lumix LX5.

Watch this space….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.