Autumn Canal Scene

I was out on my weekly geocaching trip with Paul today continuing the series along the local canals. Today we did a a section from near Davenham down to Middlewich. I did take a photo of a bridge but this picture was much better as it showed off the autumn colours nicely. It was taken on the stretch through Middlewich.

We probably won't be able to go geocaching in the next two weeks because, while we were out, I learnt that I had got an SA job in a new drama scheduled for a couple of weeks time. At the moment it looks like I will have to self-isolate and get a couple of Covid tests but I will find out more in the next few days. Interestingly Paul, who is with a different casting agency to me, also applied for this role and as they need quite a few people I'm hoping he gets chosen as well. He hasn't heard anything yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.