Overgrown

Another canal scene. I went down to the Shropshire Union Canal at Caughall again today not looking for anything specific. This section of the canal seems to have been taken over by weeds and it was even worse behind me. I spoke to a woman who told me that these boats hadn't been there yesterday so it must be still navigable but I would have thought the weeds would have clogged up the workings.

After mentioning my upcoming job as an extra yesterday I also learnt I had been pencilled in for another role in mid-November. Im not counting my chickens on this one because the last two or three times I have been pencilled in it has been cancelled. I also learnt that Paul had been accepted on the same production as me and although it is for a similar role he has been called for another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.