Puddles to Sunshine

It was dark all day with a bit of rain.  In the extra you can see how the beginning of my daily walk looked, SOOC.  I heard a bird song I didn't recognize and spied the black and white head first.  The main shot is a white crowned sparrow, here on its migratory route down south. Halfway through my walk the sun splendidly burst out of the clouds. 

We are watching Jackson Galaxy on YouTube to learn his tricks and tips.  Tomorrow I'll get the cat tree with a scratching post and other goodies...Our feline buddy Chester is doing just fine.  He is usually found in the pancake position.  What a life! 

Thanks again for name suggestions and for your visits.  You can assume I'll be slow in thanking you and responding for the winter.  That's just how it goes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.