Porto,Fi and others

Breakfast along at Porto & Fi with the daughter and her sprog. And an enjoyable walk back along the seafront nattering away. 
And then I devoted a bit of time to screivin away before pinging seven pages over to the SK to review whilst I took myself off to procure some fizzy water for her and beer for me. And returning, I was encouraged by the feedback. I may have a new hobby for a few weeks. 
And then a film - Saint Maud along at Ocean Terminal. My god, but that is one very excellent film indeed. The music, sorry, I really do mean the sound landscape was just fantastic and the directing was soooo assured for a debut feature. Every scene. Proper cinema; sadly not one that would remotely transfer to the small screen, no matter how large. Film of the year right there.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.