Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Morning sunshine

As I made the morning tea and coffee today, my attention was caught by the light on the trees across the field.  

The good weather has continued through the day - I managed to get 2 loads of bedding and towels washed and line dried.  

I've been slow to get back into a rhythm after our last break.  I try to ensure that my day has time for a household/gardening task, time for exercise, and time for fluting.  Today I got out my flute for the first time since our return and did some practice.  I need to book my next lesson.  And I made the second tie back for the new curtains.  And I went to Japan on the exercise bike!  So all three ticked off.

ArcLight was impressed by the masks I have been making, and so now I've got the machine going again, I've offered to make some for her.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.