Blooms

This morning when I went out to feed the cats I discovered that Baron had shed her collar and I.D. tag. Looking over the porch and doing a walk about of the yard, I didn’t see it anywhere so need to get more.

I gave Baron a good brushing and while at it get him a good examination and came to the conclusion that I was misinformed and Baron is in fact a she. Since she is now familiar with her name I’m not going to change it. Baron has her first vet appointment Nov 6th for shots and to make arrangements for spaying.

I did run into town and got more “break away” collars and did 3 more engraved ID tags for Baron. I will be getting her microchipped like I did my other cats.

There were several things in the garden this morning, the first being the dew drops on the honeysuckle leaves.

I had a Bride Clematis open up overnight and can’t believe I have one blooming this late in the year.

This is my first Confederate Rose bloom but wouldn’t you know it’s at the top of the bush so about 10ft up!

These Chrysanthemums were a potted plant present several years ago and I planted them in the cat garden where they have done well.

This afternoon/evening I worked on bead weaving and finished another Snowflake Bauble. I would like to do two more of them.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.