Life through the lens...

By ValC

Do do, that voodoo.....

Reminds me of the Cole Porter song.
“ You do something to me, .........
Do do that voodoo that you do so well.”

After a wet morning the sun has decided to make an appearance.
So into the garden for a Flower Friday shot.
This fuchsia only started flowering a few weeks ago. Huge flowers with an interesting name “ Voodoo”.

Mr C’s birthday, and a trip to Go Outdoors to buy him some new walking trousers and shoes. We couldn’t try the trousers on, but fortunately they fit.
However I also bought new trousers, and I wasn’t so lucky, so will have to take them back.

Tonight we are going to the local Deli/ cafe again for their Tapas night.
Mr C’s choice and a great way to celebrate his birthday which I will enjoy too.
Making the most of eating out while we can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.