New reality day 87

Another rainy day, but with some nice pauses and rain finally ending late afternoon.

I looked at the rainmeter this morning and it had 25ml of rain in 24 hours. That's quite a lot. 

I have no idea where the day has gone. I think I've been dabbling with this and that and not really accomplishing that much. And I've been reading my book.

We walked without the dogs (=fast) nearly 8km in good oxygen and it felt good. The air felt really rich with oxygen and after all the rain dust free.

The fire is on and we're watching mindless shit on tv = que bien! And I opened the Polish Vodka bottle and made drinks with orange juice. I feel so relaxed.

Some leaves in the picture. That's how the ground looks in the woods around the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.