To See New Englandly

By distractedhausfrau

"D" Minus 2 and Counting

We're finally headed to the big "D" -- Disney World -- tomorrow. I didn't break the news to my daughter until yesterday, and as predicted she asked me about 45 times today when we were going. (See? This is why I didn't tell her until D minus 3 days!) I also deflected a barrage of questions about all the princesses -- will they be there? do they like to swim? what are their favorite colors? where do they live? do they eat waffles? Do they wear nightgowns or pajamas with pants? Goodness, I sure hope someone in the Land of D has the answers; I only know what little I know about real princesses.

Tomorrow is a travel day; Friday we land in the Magic Kingdom. May or may not be online for the next few days. If not, catch up with you soon!




Thanks for all the comments on yesterday's "Red Coat" blip. I was overwhelmed by the response and had many a giggle as I read the comments :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.