DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Return to Tiffany

While I was in Manchester a few weekends ago, I decided to leave my engagement ring at the Tiffany store for servicing.

There wasn’t really anything wrong with it, other than the platinum looking a bit dull from daily wear and gallons of hand sanitiser!

Once you buy a piece of jewellery from them, you are part of the ‘Tiffany family’ for life, so they are happy to service or resize as often as you like for free.

It arrived back this morning, in a brand new box (they didn’t want me to leave the original box with them when I dropped it off), beautifully packaged and in ‘proposal ready’ condition. It certainly brought back happy memories of seeing that little blue box the first time round

Polished platinum aside, the diamond is super sparkly again. I can’t stop looking at it! :-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.