Saturday's painting...

...Okay. Not been in the best of moods today.
Was trying to set up to do Chinese painting, but got backache so need to sit on the couch with feet up.
Then a friend sent me a picture of the most amazing face mask (the design on it) that I have ever seen. I said I loved it. Then next text message was details of when the mask will be delivered to me. Wow! That put a smile on my face 

So I got my Chinese paper, my Art-Kure brush pens, my water spray, 
This is 'Autumn'. My painting for today.
I was in a bright colour mood. It is still sopping wet! So there is the strong possibility it will dry lighter. I don't possess a hair drier, so it will have to dry by itself!
So it could be that I will carry on working on it at a later time!
Not a traditional Chinese painting today!

See how this idea of painting develops...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.