An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Hey there Mr Blue...

Backblipped 24.10.20

Leven Links was the golf course of choice today for David and Keith and what a beautiful day they got after a not very promising start in the morning.

Since I ventured no further than my comfy chair and had only taken a couple of rubbish shots out the window of a pigeon, I decided to use this shot David sent me of Keith in response to my text saying hope they were having a great time and could David pick up some bread on the way home (yes guess what I forgot to put on my Tesco order?!)  I feel justified in using this pic as once I had received the usual hole-by-hole account of the round, I felt is was as big a part of my day as his.  Joyful.  Plus I think Keith secretly liked the idea of being my blip.  lol!

Lazy evening watching rubbish tv.  There's something wrong with our sky box and many of the channels we usually watch won't play properly.  Hmmm....call to Sky required.  D's domain so I'll let him get on with it.

PS I phoned the dentist and they were very helpful.  Only seeing emergencies but she's going to try her best to get me seen either Tuesday or Wednesday.  Watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.