Feather

Having been hillwalking yesterday I keep thinking today is Sunday!
This wasn't helped by attending the virtual BUS Assembly (see yesterday for more) sessions this morning and 2 seminars this afternoon. We had the morning ones in the church as an additional worship time with some present who couldn't access it any other way.
Once the seminars had finished, one on "micro-churches" and one on creation care, we went for a short walk down to the pondswhere I spotted this feather. Despite some more heavy rain over te last couple of days the water level in the burn is own a bit.
I'm now trying to get to grips with the new laptop and get various things installed. I've managed some but can't work out how to transfer others, I'll get there eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.