Freyjad

By Freyjad

Lake, Puddle or Pond

I'm not a 100% sure what to call this, it's basically a huge puddle but after I'd got down as low as I could it gave a very good impression of being something very much grander.   I like the result and I'll try it again. -  the trick is not to drop the camera or fall in!

We went out to lunch with Jo and Ric today. -  one booking for two tables which worked very well.  We're not allowed to meet in each other's homes yet we can enjoy meal together as long as we don't share a table.  Is it any wonder most of us are confused?  Anyway it was good to be together and the food was excellent.

Many thanks for the comments, Hrts and Stars left for yesterdays canal scene, they're all very much appreciated and I'm so pleased you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.