Parting Paths Is Hard Work!

The service this morning was filled with love, tributes, tears and the feeling of finality. So much was happening and I tried to  capture as much of it as I possibly  could----until my camera died! No, it isn't just a dead battery, so we have to take it to the shop tomorrow and Dana had to grab shots on my phone as much as he could to help me finish out the morning.  Aire To The Throne sang two songs that my younger brother had written, inspired by some things that Bro. Steve had said or written and the choir and orchestra contributed  two songs,as well.   I loved that we ended the morning with Bro Steve and Linda praying for our church.......In the extras I have put another collage of some of the others who contributed to the morning's celebration........and it is still Pinktober, so please join me in clicking on the link below to help provide mammograms for those who cannot afford  to pay.  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.