Unfocused Memories

The Mono Monday theme for today was "Unfocused or Out of Focus".  I had a routine appointment with my favorite oncologist and I was able to make her smile which is always my goal.  Then my husband and I had to take my camera to the shop to see if they could resurrect it from the breakdown it had yesterday.  They could not, but they had a used one of the same model for a really good price, so I told my husband we could consider it to be my Christmas present.  All that to say, I could not go for a walk, so I had to find something inside.  This is from my music box collection and music boxes  always carry memories for me.  With time, they can become a little hazy.  I did have to use a pink filter for Pinktober.  Please join me in clicking the link below to help provide mammograms for those who cannot afford to pay.  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home  Thanks to 60plus for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.