Dodging Early Morning Showers.....

For the Tiny Tuesday challenge"Something That Ends With R", the obvious thought was flower, but this morning was dark, cold, windy and wet because Fall has dropped in for a visit!  We never know how long she will stay,  She certainly complicated my shots, blowing the flowers around in what little light there was, so I had to use my flash, which I don't like to do.  Fortunately, she had also brought drops of rainwater with her that clung to the flowers very nicely!  I couldn't get in as close as I might have liked, but here you see my two things ending in "R", flower and rainwater! It is still Pinktober, so please join me in clicking on the link below to help provide mammograms for those who cannot afford to pay.  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home  Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.