Mary doesn't usually tilt her phone, so not sure why she did here, but I quite like it and anyway I didn't take any photos today.

So off to the Climbing Station this morning, and it's always good to see Mary. We are old enough to be able to book onto the first session, with everything sparkling clean and hardly anyone else there. I wonder how long their thrice weekly "vulnerable person" sessions will continue though, because we are usually the only customers.

After lunch I went to the local garden centre because I'm desperate to get some broad bean seeds into the ground. Of course I came out with some other seeds, a bag of Narcissus bulbs, a pack of fat balls plus container. Inevitable!

Liver for my tea because I'm giving blood next week, although whether the liver's going to help I have no idea but I quite like it. I also made a chocolate cake - it's my birthday tomorrow  - using my all-in-one recipe, and they're looking good see extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.