Alcester Church

We've had one of those drive about a lot, achieve very little days!

We took the motorhome over to the dealer for the habitation check - which is really just a warranty requirement in case of any damp ingress and gas/electric safety check.  That went ok but I had asked them to check on the way the fridge is affecting the habitation battery - which turns out to be more complex than I thought and will involve a return visit. 

While the van was with them we went off in search of new winter walking boots for Gill and failed miserably, I did get some new windproof trousers for outdoors though.  We ended up near Alcester for a late lunch ... which was ok :-)

As an insurance blip,  I photographed the church with my mobile.

On a more positive note:  I have uploaded a few more to my film journal.

Tomorrow is another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.