Blip Books

Remember the Blip Books we could have made for us . . . a long time ago? I only had two done and I found them today. I had been waiting and hoping that the facility would be brought back, but I decided today that I had to have a go myself. I know there are some blippers who have kept up with making them, but I have had to go back to 2014 in order to catch up. 

Playing about with sizes and layouts and creating some templates has taken a long time, but I think it will now be possible to get on with them. A daunting task, but I will have a go. 

As I looked through blips for 2014, I was pleased that every picture was unique and I could immediately tell the why, the where, the who, about every one. I seem to have kept to the idea of capturing one moment in one day and that is pleasing. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.