Foggy start

It was a foggy start to the day but it soon cleared up and became a gorgeous day. Sunshine and 70°F/21°C

I spent my whole morning outside and not just sitting. Baron and I walked the property lines several times. I came out in the afternoon and did it a couple more times too.

I made a very brief visit to my neighbour to the back of us.

When their daughter was born 3 years ago in December, I have her a Christmas Spider (that I made with beads) & the story for her first Christmas.

They just had their second daughter and so I took her one of the beaded Christmas baubles I made for her first Christmas.

I think it’s time for making pecan pie for all my neighbours. Need to check tomorrow and see that I have everything I need to do that.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.