The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Halloween at Trader Joe’s

We shopped this afternoon and discovered that quite a few of the TJ staff were in costumes. This fellow caught my attention.

It was painting Zoom day and I was so impressed with the paper dolls everyone made. Just wow! Next project: create a painting based on some aspect of our dolls. I’m still thinking what to do for that one.

I made an appointment with my Retinologist tomorrow because something is not right with my left eye. It started with a non moving floater and now looks like a transparent half circle shape that moves whenever I move my eyes. Hope it’s not another detached retina. One of those is enough for me. That was in my right eye in 2017 and presented quite differently with a floater that looked like torn fabric. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.