Autumn Colors.....

What a day!   Hours were spent on the phone trying to straighten out financial accounts that seem to have been messed up upon transfer from one institution to another.  Very aggravating and frustrating!
    Then, a neighbor needed to makes copies from an email and fax them to her job.     There was little problem getting the forms, but faxing 16 pages over to a business  that gets lots of faxes is a pain!   Added frustration.
     Then I asked my friend to stay for chill.  She accepted and went home.  Well........  She invited another friend that we ride bikes with to come over chill, cornbread, and apple buns!   It was 3 for diner and all went really well.
     Until, the other 2 started making suggestions on to rearrange my living room.   Since I don't have a feel for that kind of thing I turned them loose and I the results are great.
    Now after washing the dishes, walking the girls, finding my Blip, and posting it, I am really tired so it's off to bed with the completition of a really good day   .Sweet Zzzz's to all of you and to me! :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.