Whew....What a Day....

Alice called today, needing me to get some groceries.  That was my first errand.  Then Marji needed help with clothes to the Donation Box.  She had an MRI today for back pain.  She was all played out and couldn't get it done.  Then I made a casserole.  Pam needed to fax a bunch of forms to her employment. That was another 17 pages, new emails with other requests, etc......   I got out long enough to let the girls run in the big field.  They have been great while I run here and there.    Then Pat couldn't turn off her faceTime, she needed to get into a virtual room with Turner Classic Movies, using Apple programs on a Microsoft computer.   That was cute, but surprisingly doable.  I never would have guessed.
And now it's 9:50 and time for some Herbal tea.
Good Night, Blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.