Freyjad

By Freyjad

Slim Pickings.....

The weather has consisted of non stop rain today, I've been out for a walk but it wasn't really fit to go through having the struggle of keeping the lens clear of rain drops and the camera dry.  After getting back home and drying out I ventured into the garden and collected a few leaves;  this bright Acer turned out better than the rest so in the end what to choose for a blip was an easier decision than it often is.

Members of my camera club are planning to meet up next Wednesday evening for a socially distanced walk round the town to do some night photography.  It's been decided that we'll work in groups of three but with the situation as is, I can very well see that it could end up being cancelled and we'll be back on ZOOM once again.

I'm so pleased you liked yesterday's blip, so many thanks for the kind comments, stars and Hrts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.