Chippy Gents

A sinful lunch of fish and chips from the beachside chippy. Two polite gents prepared it and it was delicious. It seems a bit naughty have F&C at lunchtime unless its in a pub and you are hiking or some such. But as the weather has been coming and going all day it seemed the right thing to do.

By the afternoon the wind seemed to have picked up even more and the rain was coming in from the south. But it didnt deter the kite surfers -see extra.

Then being trying to sort out my email accounts on my phone. I keep being asked fro the password to one of the email accounts but doesnt offer the Forgotten My Password option. So I deleted the account (little used). Now I have lost all the names on my Watsap directory. Aaaagh. I hate IT stuff - it's never easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.