Rescued!

I had a very brief excursion out into the garden in the rain yesterday and the few multi-exposure images I tried were a total failure.  I’ve rescued this image of the Joseph Rock Sorbus from one of the sets.  It’s looking very lovely at the moment and I’m sure the leaves will drop soon.  It was well worth rescuing from its container and planting in the ground.  It’s a lovely small tree and I just hope it doesn’t get too tall now it's been freed from bondage.

A Zoom meeting with two members of the RPS Contemporary North group in the morning about a book project we are involved with, 2020 Vision and a long chat with AndrewFH - it was good to catch up with him.

I tried catching up with Autumn Watch on the iPlayer as one of its locations is  Old Moor this year and ended up feeling very bored with it all - I was cooking my tea at the same time though.  I don’t think I’ll tune in again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.