Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Rose Plug.

This is my Rose lobe plug for my flesh tunnels. I know it's nothing interesting, but composition can make it so, you see?

Today was weird, I didn't have a hangover from Bowey's Birthday session, which was good. I didn't ring or text Bethan when I was drunk, which was good, I didn't throw up, that was good, and I didn't cry, and that was good too.

So why don't I feel good?

I would greatly like some cigarettes and a lighter, some Soy-fried noodles with beansprouts, and some chicken fried rice. But I can't have what I want so i'll have to make do.

Molly started talking to me again and I really don't like her. She was being stupidly inappropriate, never mind delusional because she was clearly acting on the notion that she thought she could get me back, and that is not going to happen, even if the sky fell down right now.

She's my mortal enemy, and I don't even know why, I just despise the girl so greatly that I would happily get a mallet, and smack her across the jaw with it.

Moving on. I am going to gorge myself on crispy duck pancakes and Becca is coming round. It's all a major Dilemma, I've lost my head, and I think i'm Bisexual. I just really want some tall cute guy to come along and buy me a can of ice cold coke from the Deli at college, and to get to talking, and to be myself romantically with a boy, for the first time in years. Probably a bit of a shock isn't it. But oh well. I am growing my swooshy hair back, my long fringe and sides and back, (not long hair, just my old hair, I miss it so much.)

But yes, a boy would be nice, very nice indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.