New reality day 94

It's Friday!

I made it through the first week.
I've been waking up at 5 am and gone to bed at 9pm.
It's taking some adjusting.

Next week is going to be murder for me.
Monday I have a late shift, but Tuesday I need to wake up at 6 latest (but I'm sure I'll wake up at 5) and from Wednesday to Friday I have to be at work at 6am, which means I need to start cycling to work at 5:20! OMG!

Of course that will mean that I'm out by noon, but I'm very poor sleeper and need very fixed sleeping schedule, so all these changes will be hard for me.

Anyway it's two days off even if the store is open all weekend despite the All Saints' Day tomorrow. My plan is to make some Christmas dishes for the freezer. If I get tired before Christmas, I don't wanna leave everything to last days before Christmas, and I might have to work around Christmas. The store will be closed for only one day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.