WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

A Scary Pair!

Sabrina sent me photos of Amelia and Lucy dressed up for their school Hallowe'en party yesterday. She had crimped their hair and they looked lovely.

We are on the boat now, all cosy and being tossed about in the strong wind. 
A bird must have been in again as their was bird droppings on the TV shelf. I hope it found its way out - I haven't found a body!

Had a long phone call with Sue this morning. We talked about art, Covid, Trump and generally put the world to rights. If we ruled the world!

Today is the last inktober day :-( I still want to carry on drawing and painting but probably not every day.
Today's prompt is - Crawl and I couldn't resist doing babies again!

Thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts and advice about my knee! 
I love seeing and reading all your Blips too. 
Blipfoto is a wonderful community!
Stay safe and well :-DX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.