A lovely day for a drive

My son and I have been to look again at the potential car. I’m running out of time before my current car’s finance agreement ends. So I’ve signed the paperwork and it will be mine once we’ve sorted out what is happening to the current one. The new lockdown will make that difficult. And I love my current car so handing it in will be difficult too.

The weather was awful and the photo is taken as we drove back. The trees looked beautiful by the side of the road. I’ve messed around with the image again in the extra.

HtP and I went into town in the afternoon. I had some things to take into the charity shops and something else to pick up.

As Sean Connery has just died we sat and watched Goldfinger. He was my favourite James Bond.

We briefly saw the full blue moon. It was lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.