Deer, visiting, visitors, gardening, sick cameras.

Looking out the kitchen window we saw these three roe deer chilling on the edge of the forest.
If you follow HarlingDarling you'll have seen that we are having a surprisingly busy social life just now, as well as trýing to get the garden jobs finished before the ground freezes, and go for a daily walk.
Adding to all that my Panasonic Lumix camera started giving me a message "System Error (Zoom)" and refusing to turn on. So my first blip of November may be the deep innards of my camera as I work my way through the layers of electronics to get to the lens, which probably has some sand or dust in the zoom mechanism.  Just now I've got the back off and I've removed two layers of electronics but it's gone midnight and too late to continue now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.