Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Very Scary Gang

Too knackered and a wee bit tipsy to post last night.

I have to say being the photographer was a very lucrative venture.
We made a little grotto (extra) for the strange beasties to go into to have their pic taken...payment 1 lolly (some kids thought it was a rip off but I got their lollies out of them one way or another hehehehehhe).
I have posted a pic of the horrid and gruesome black hand with purple pouch attached to scare Freespiral......that is what I collected all my booty in.
Last extra is the booty...I was very proud of it and I will be enjoying the rewards of it in front of the telly tonight.

If you are looking for Flynn he is the one in the Thoth costume (he gone bonkers on Eygptian stuff and Ibises at the moment) that his mum made him....she did such a great job but I will have to post another pic of it next week when he wears it to book week.

We had a few folk stay over last night and we were surprised that after all the tequila cocktails none of us had a hangover and felt ready to get into the day and clean up ....that was until about 2pm when I had to have an afternoon nap....zzzzzzz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.