Changeable

It was blowing a gale and raining cats and dogs when I went into the shop first thing this morning and when I came out less than 20 minutes later there was more blue sky than clouds, no rain and not a breath of wind.
However, that didn't last and it has fluctuated between the before and after all day (mainly the before).

I had to go and get some superglue this afternoon for a planned project inlaying some brass powder and I had finished what I had this morning filling a crack in one of the weed pots I have made - allowing a crack or two to develop in the 'rustic' ones is part of the plan ... but this one was too much.

I haven't started the project that the brass is going to go into - I got distracted and made a walnut dish instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.