and now a little Tawny

Second in my owl series... (if you can call it a series yet !) 

It has been blustery and wet most of the day.. but a weirdly warm wind which appears to be building up to stormy this evening. Having to bath Flossie every other day just now to treat a skin outbreak... weird lumps I thought must have been bites have just got bigger and lumpier.. so a course of alternate days bathing in medicated shampoo and see how she goes.  She is so good.. but I have to keep her in the bath with the soap on for 10 minutes.. thankfully I have a dog puzzle board which I fill with treats for her to work out how to get them.. I think she is too quick at it really so might need a new one with more difficult puzzles.. I try to pretend to fill certain holes to fool her.. but to be honest she is not fooled for long!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.