The Halloween effect

I couldn't believe the fabulous glow from this shrub in the hedgerow and the glowing field beyond so went in with my camera to capture it.  I was so suprised when I saw the photo when I got home.. the cloud was thick and grey and the bush and field an astonishing glowing yellow... and the camera colours have thrown it totally to make it look like a rather dull flat yellow bush with a mediterranean turquoise sky... weird!!  Perhaps it is because it is Halloween... 
Super saturday rugby nearly all day as the 6 Nations wrap up finally having been stopped during our first lockdown.  
Here we are on the brink of round 2.. total lockdown for minimum 4 weeks.. well hopefully that will stop the virus that dies of loneliness. (here's hoping it works and people dont take to the streets to object and allow it to spread even more)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.