Video Reviewing

Following up on last week's effort re the deer behind our house, I put the camera trap on one of the fence posts when our grandchildren came to visit last weekend.  I promised James I would send him any of the video or stills that showed the deer so after collecting it today I found four reasonable quality sections.  One of a Munjack just strolling by and three of the Roe Deer jumping the fence.

Just after sunset seems to be a popular time,  but there are also a couple of stills from the middle of the day too. 

Next step might be to set a post on the bank so I can mount the camera further back and perhaps get some better quality video :-)

A screenshot from the reviewing session is my blip.

The mono images are from when the infra red LEDs are lit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.