WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Mood

A foggy day today, all day, defying the weather forecast. I got stuck into the mosaic project again. Well, not literally, no gluing was done. But I figured out how I wanted to do my main feature, and a lot of tile-snipping followed. Then I shuffled the pieces of jigsaw about, but didn't glue them because the pieces are tiny and I need some tweezers. So will have to go to the pharmacy.

When I looked up from this, it was 5 pm, so I hurried out for my regulation walk. I didn't go very far, so my subject is the usual. Extra: a cute little succulent with raindrops.

The Guardian had a photo feature of Spain during lockdown today. It's well worth a browse. I particularly loved this series by Jordi Cohen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.