Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This makes me happy! :)
I'd cut this one down because it had lice. I took it inside with the other one and just put it down. Didin't know what or if something was going to happen, but I gave it a chance. And now it has leaves. :) And no lice! Happy days!

I talked to the Employment Agency today, phone meeting, and got some valuable information. I need to apply for a minimum 6 jobs per month to avoid something happening to my income. Ok... I asked how on earth I would find 6 jobs, half time within the line of work I'm able to do... and she didin't know. But, everything counts apparently. So if I send my cv and a personal letter to a company that counts. I think I'll be able to do that, at least. And, I should write down everything I do regarding finding work.
Right now the possibility to go out on a new practice is not doable, at least for November. Then we'll see how the situation with Covid is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.