Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Little France

Last time I was here was a trip to A&E after accidentally ingesting olbas oil (which turns out to be highly toxic) about 5 years ago.

This time it was a planned appointment to get a other steroid injection in my hip. The procedure itself wasn't quite as painful as the last time although it's certianly been a lot more painful since the anaesthetic wore off this evening which I didn't really get before. Apparently the steroid is likely to lower my immunity too so I could be at a higher risk of catching infections - nothing to worry about there then with a global pandemic and all that - lol!

Other than that a super busy dya gearing up for our big launch tomorrow. Early signs are good for press coverage and interest now just to hope it turns into business - everything crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.