Ayton Wood

Sorting out car insurance is always one of those jobs I hate.  My son says its easy you just go on one of those comparison sites and I have to agree that looking up quotes is easy but for me there is a bit more to it when you have lost a partner.   I also discovered we’ve been paying the RAC silly money.  I think I’ve only ever needed to call them out twice and that was when I was working.  
 
I needed a spot of time to unwind with a camera and not too much time, so Ayton Wood was my choice.

Emma came to pamper my feet, but she was very anxious about the impact of the next lockdown on her prospects of earning money as a self-employed person.  She is fully PPE equipped but a lot of her client are very anxious about what is going on and reluctant to have anyone in their homes.

My very early start to the day meant that I gave the Zoom presentation a miss last night.  I’d tried to have a sleep in the afternoon but sometimes it doesn’t work.  I did manage to play with some images last night and explore this grid layout with some images I took in Nov 2018.  However, I needed to leave choosing my Blip ones until this morning.

Oh and I made a decision about my car insurance - for now I’ll choose the people I can talk to on the phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.