Tiny Dancer

One of the biggest advantages of living in my bubble is that l can do my Zoom classes in the garden room.
Not a sprung floor but much more softer on my joints that kitchen floor at home.
The added luxury is that the girls have a ballet barre so much more classy than my usual hard backed chair.
Not sure what the instructor thought , hope she doesn’t think l have bought one :-)))
So because there is a tiny dancer logo on the barre l’m tagging it for Tiny Tuesday.
Put a chair behind to try and make a more interesting image.


Decided while l am here l will clean one room everyday.
Not bedrooms!
So just done the sitting room.
Did one bathroom yesterday and Rebecca gave me a smile of approval.
They lead such busy lives.
At the same time l don’t want to come barging in and throwing my weight around.
Going to walk into Skipton to get some black tights , forgot to bring some with me. 
Also need some sea salt water spray to keep my hair in more regular curls than my prone to frizz.
Got to keep the standards up in lockdown.
Mike , my S in L and l are debating staying up to watch the election results start coming in but it sounds like a long job before a result is declared.
I so remember last time going to bed and thinking l would wake up to the first women president .
Got that wrong .
Had a similar experience with the Brexit result too.
So l’m keeping my hopes to myself this time x

Thank you to JDO for hosting and thank you for the comments, starts and hearts x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.