Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Quiet...

After yesterday's enjoyment this week looks like it might be a little quiet. Work is very slow as it's half term and lots of folk are away.

I managed to get the drawings totally finished ready for this weekend, so that is off the list. I'm looking forward to seeing all the guys from the Africa trek, they are such a nice bunch.

I might look at taking a couple of holiday days this week.....if I can rearrange some stuff..we'll have to see.

The river seemed to reflect my mood this morning...still and quiet...waiting.

Looking back at some of the journal entries I realise that I spend alot of time going down by the river.....The Ouse and The Cam like veins running the life blood of my story....a nice thing really, better than the M25 I guess! Hehe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.