Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Morning at the dock

Wow what a response on yesterdays blip, thanks so much for your comments and votes which got it rated, I certainly never expected that

It's been another gorgeous day here and a busy day for me. I went down to Greenfield dock before work, it was very still and blue. I knew I wouldn't get much chance of a blip today so I took the opportunity while I could. Reminds me of this much loved favourite song of mine by Ottis Redding

I've been to college tonight there's still a lot to get through before we finish at the end of May, I'm pretty up to date with things so should be ok.

Not much else happening in the Jaxter household today, got friends over for a meal tomorrow night which I'm looking forward to. Mike has already prepared one dish and I'm doing the other tomorrow once Ellis has gone home.

My weekend starts NOW, not that I'm trying to rub it in or anything ( i can hear the mumblings haha

See you all tommorrow

and thanx again xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.