Sunny Day

Only one student from my schools group bothered to show up today. When he realised no one else was showing up he asked if he could head off early. As a result I had four hours to kill in between classes so I headed into town.

I went up to Blackwells as a friend said they had a limited edition signed version of Lanark by Alisdair Gray. Since it's pretty much my favourite book I thought I'd grab a copy. After that I went for a wander up to George Square where I bottled out of climbing the tree for a shot. Then I headed back down via Bristo Square and got a bus back into college.

After that it was a two hour session doing backlit glassware shots with the evening class, and a trip to visit the family Blogs before heading home. Unfortunately Bella was in her bed though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.