Yum!

We headed to Sam and Alex's place for dinner tonight. Before that it was a trip to the dentist for Maddy and I. We've just signed up with a new one as we miraculously found an NHS dentist. They were great, we both got a thorough checking over. I'm booked back in next month for a clean and a filling, Mads got basically a clean bill of health although they want to refer her to an orthodontist as her canine teeth are a bit slow coming in. Definetely seemed like agood dentist though.

Dinner at Joppa was great too, although when I got down there I found out I'd taken the camera out the house without a memory card. To compound things I then left my camera bag at their house so I'll be borrowing Roz's camera for a few days by the look of things.

Given that there were no blips until I got home I decided to blip the Vodka Alex and Sam had got for us at the airport on their trip to Ireland last week. I've never tried it yet but we have Grey Goose in the house too and I really want to compare the two as they both claim to be the worlds's finest Vodka.

I'll let you know my preferencde at a later point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.