New reality day 99

So I woke up at 4 am (had to because my shift started at 6) and got to get a glimpse of the presidential election following on tv. Well, 12 hours later and it's still the same situation except for the for some speculations and outbursts. I hope people will stay calm during the situation.

We had a pretty exhausting day today too (at work). So much stuff coming for the Christmas period. We are so much behind and the store shows that. Customers comment on that all the time. Then again, when you come to the cheapest store, there won't be enough staff, will there? (We just work there and don't make these decisions. We try our best on the hours we are given.)

After work we took the dogs through the woods and around the pond.

It's not even 6 pm and I'm ready to fall a sleep. Hopefully I can do that better today than yesterday. It's really hard to try to fall asleep few hours before normal sleeping hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.