I see the moon

The moon was very clear against the blue sky this morning on our walk.

I forgot mollys urine sample yesterday so was following her with a plastic tray I'm sure she knew what i was doing anyway i did get some and put it in a bottle.. Then we called to the vets with it and to collect a written prescription and pay the bill. Ugh

The boiler is being serviced tomorrow so we had to take down all the sheets and towels and the shelving in the cupboard. As its in my bedroom i am covering everthing with sheets tomorrow then boiling them when they have gone. No I'm not paranoid....am I ....just careful. The virus stays around indoors thats why we shouldn't meet people in enclosed places.

My poor granddaughter is suffering with loneliness at the moment. Shes been working from home since last March we had a bit of respite where we could meet up but going back into lockdown means she will be alone all the time again and with the nights drawing in its dark when she logs off. Her daughter who is at school stays with her grandma and only comes home Friday to Sunday i dont know how that will work now.

Oh well it all starts again tomorrow. It could be worse we could live in America and be faced with the prospect of Trump for another 4 years

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.