Silly Baagger

I was coasting along quite nicely here thank you very much. Until I had to slam on the brakes as I realised these two idiots were merrily making there way to where the grass was clearly greener.  Not wanting to see them have an accident, I took the opportunity of getting my camera out.  

I think this might be quite a habit; they were a bit too precise placing their feet in-between the bars for just having a go.

I've had the most spectacular of days.  There was a little frost pocket near Addingham and the roads had been gritted but there was enough warmth in the sun and not too much of a breeze for my winter kit to keep me toastie. 

Speaking of which, I made the most of one last cafe for a few weeks.  Jacket potatoes nor cheese toasties are on the menu at the moment but the chef did me an unexpected triple decker cheese toastie on GF bread. It was AWESOME!  I needed it to get me home - my legs faded fast as I left the cafe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.